Page 3 of 4

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2006 10:12 am
by little joey
It's 10525 - New to Bangladesh.
Please look in the 'Fixing Mistakes' section; there was a rejudge notice there.

I still got WA :(

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 5:25 am
by FAQ
could anyone tell me some tricky tests please? I have just searched forum for it

Code: Select all

ACed

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 6:15 am
by FAQ
Help me please :(

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 10:36 am
by little joey
There are several errors:

- You don't handle all the cases in the input (for (int cs = 1; cs < cases; ++cs));
- You print "No path." in stead of "No Path."
Both could have been easily avoided, so please check your output for the sample input against the sample output before posting your code.

- When reading input, you should also use the fastest/shortest criterium. So for this input

Code: Select all

1
2 5
1 2 4 10
1 2 5 4
1 2 4 8
1 2 10 3
1 2 4 9 
1
1 2
the output is

Code: Select all

Distance and time to reach destination is 8 & 4.
This was corrected during the last rejudge.

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 1:20 pm
by FAQ
Thanks a lot little joey, I got AC at last
Many times I got wrong spelling, poor my eyes :D

10525

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2006 11:36 am
by asif_rahman0

Code: Select all

removed

Posted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 8:44 pm
by asif_rahman0
accepted

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2006 12:04 am
by Martin Macko
asif_rahman0 wrote:Please Help Me.
Couldnt get this WA. It seems OK to me.
I did it my BFS. Am i in right way???
here is my code
Have you tried all the test cases mentioned in other threads on this problem? (see http://online-judge.uva.es/board/viewtopic.php?t=9591 and http://online-judge.uva.es/board/viewtopic.php?t=3412)

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2006 2:41 pm
by sakhassan
I wonder why i am getting TLE in this problem :o :-? I check for all the input in the forum and it passed ... but still dont know why it is TLE

Here is my code ... can anybuddy help me

Code: Select all


CUT AFTER AC



Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2006 3:59 pm
by Jan
Increase your array size. There can be at most 25 roads, but there can be more than 25 nodes. Define N as 250 (I took 250). And you dont have to use 'long long'. Just use 'int' and define inf as 1000000000. Hope these help.

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2006 6:38 pm
by sakhassan
Thanks J@N ..... i change all those variablese and some minor changes in the code and got AC....

i was very confused with this input

3
1 2 4 4
1 2 3 4
1 2 3 5
just to consider the 2nd one :D

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:12 pm
by ashikzinnatkhan
My code gives correct output for all the sample inputs found in the forum.
But I am still getting WA. I can't find what is wrong :oops:.
Can anyone help me? Please!!!!!!!!!

My code is:

Code: Select all

ACed

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:40 am
by Jan
Check the following I/O set...

Input:

Code: Select all

1

3 3
1 2 2 5
1 2 5 10
2 3 3 6
1
1 3
Output:

Code: Select all

Distance and time to reach destination is 11 & 5.
Hope it helps.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2006 5:44 pm
by ashikzinnatkhan
Thanks a lot.
I got AC.

Actually it was a silly mistake by me.
I have tried with this aproach earlier. But then I made a mistake in array indexing. So I thought my idea was wrong and all the roads shld be just overwritten.

Thanks a lot again.

Posted: Sun Mar 04, 2007 7:18 am
by aha2007
Any one tell me why i presentation error. I tried in many ways but without any success.

ac

[quote]