Need help abt Prolog !!!!!!!

Post here if you don't find any other place for your post. But please, stay on-topic: algorithms, programming or something related to this web site and its services.

Moderator: Board moderators

Post Reply
Chok
New poster
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Hong Kong

Need help abt Prolog !!!!!!!

Post by Chok » Tue Apr 18, 2006 6:23 pm

Hello All,
At first, i should sorry to all that i create a thread about prolog which i shouldnt create here. But i'm in great trouble abt prolog. Can anyone tell me how to create a exe file of a prolog file in command promt ? I can create Exe file in the prolog window in "Compile" menu, but how can i create it at command line ? Please someone help me. Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Krzysztof Duleba
Guru
Posts: 584
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2003 3:48 am
Location: Sanok, Poland
Contact:

Post by Krzysztof Duleba » Tue Apr 18, 2006 8:23 pm

1. Wrong place.

2. Not enough information (there are many prolog interpreters).

3. Your friends or teachers will know better.

Chok
New poster
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Hong Kong

Post by Chok » Wed Apr 19, 2006 10:37 am

Hi Krzysztof Duleba,
Ya I know, its a wrong place. Thats why i've already said "Sorry". But i think some of the ppl may know this thats why i wrote those topic. By the way i'm using "Turbo Prolog". Please tell me if someone anything know about it.

User avatar
Krzysztof Duleba
Guru
Posts: 584
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2003 3:48 am
Location: Sanok, Poland
Contact:

Post by Krzysztof Duleba » Wed Apr 19, 2006 11:25 am

Apologizing doesn't make it ok.

Turbo Prolog is quite ancient - I don't know it and I can't help you. Google for it or ask the person that gave you that assignment.

Post Reply

Return to “Other words”